StartupsOne https://www.startupsone.com Venture Capital News and Intelligence. Startups and Startup Funding. Tue, 19 Nov 2019 02:16:55 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 https://www.startupsone.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/cropped-LGRAVITAR-32x32.png StartupsOne https://www.startupsone.com 32 32 Aerospike’s Data Platform Wins $32 Million https://www.startupsone.com/aerospikes-data-platform-wins-32-million/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 02:16:55 +0000 https://www.startupsone.com/?p=5400 Unusual Ventures Announces Second Fund https://www.startupsone.com/unusual-ventures-announces-second-fund/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:31:59 +0000 https://www.startupsone.com/?p=5395 SEEDED: Memfault Raises $2.5 Million https://www.startupsone.com/seeded-memfault-raises-2-5-million/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:22:15 +0000 https://www.startupsone.com/?p=5393 Anti-Phishing Startup INKY Raises $6 Million https://www.startupsone.com/anti-phishing-startup-inky-raises-6-million/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:09:14 +0000 https://www.startupsone.com/?p=5391 Workplace Collaboration Platform Hive Raises $10.6 Million https://www.startupsone.com/workplace-collaboration-platform-hive-raises-10-6-million/ Sat, 16 Nov 2019 03:03:58 +0000 https://www.startupsone.com/?p=5326 Fast Funds Nov 15 2019 https://www.startupsone.com/fast-funds-nov-15-2019/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 19:14:55 +0000 https://www.startupsone.com/?p=5352 Chip Design Company NUVIA Raises $53 Million https://www.startupsone.com/design-company-nuvia-raises-53-million/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:41:23 +0000 https://www.startupsone.com/?p=5355 Moveworks Raises $75 Million for Autonomous AI Platform https://www.startupsone.com/moveworks-raises-75-million-for-autonomous-ai-platform/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 14:36:06 +0000 https://www.startupsone.com/?p=5350 Password Management Solution 1Password Raises $200 Million https://www.startupsone.com/password-management-solution-1password-raises-200-million/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 02:48:52 +0000 https://www.startupsone.com/?p=5348 3D Imaging Startup Threekit Raises $20 Million https://www.startupsone.com/3d-imaging-startup-threekit-raises-20-million/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:07:25 +0000 https://www.startupsone.com/?p=5341